Specials

Gift voucher

Are you looking for an original gift? Is there someone who deserves a romantic stay? Or do you as a company wish to give a (relationship) gift to your loyal customers or to your staff? We offer you the solution for a unique stay at the Belgian Coast or an original arrangement from our offer on the website.
You choose the value yourself. You send us an e-mail at hetziltezand@telenet.be with the details that must be stated on the gift voucher (name and address for whom the voucher is intended) and the address details to which the voucher is to be sent.

The gift voucher is valid for one year after the date of issue. We make the gift voucher after the amount has been deposited on account number IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 of Het Zilte Zand. You will receive the gift voucher a few days later.

If the amount to be paid is higher than the amount stated on the voucher, the difference must be paid on the spot.

Arrangements

During the year you can always book one of our packages.

Two nights in our Suite.  
A bottle of Champagne on arrival.                                         
A romantic dinner (Gastronomic with adapted wines)                                         
Possible shuttle service (on request as extra)                                         

€ 595,- for 2 people

Two nights in our French room.                                         
A bottle of Cava on arrival.                                         
A romantic dinner (Culinary with 1 bottle of wine)                                         
Possible shuttle service (on request as extra)                                         

€ 495,- for 2 people

Two nights in our Romantic room.                                         
A bottle of Champagne on arrival.                                         
A romantic dinner (Gastronomic with adapted wines)                                         
An arrangement of 3 hours in our wellness                                         
Possible shuttle service (on request as extra)                                         

€ 665,- for 2 people

Restaurants

Food along the Belgian Coast can be done in all price ranges, with a large variety in kitchen.


A region is not only allowed to visit, but also to taste. And that certainly applies to the Coast, which is putting itself more and more culinary on the map. We like to give you a selection, which is certainly representative, but not at all restrictive. Do not stare blindly on this list, but also go on discovery and follow your instinct. Who knows what the city still has in store and let us know, especially for our next guests.

Bike rental

Bike rental

More info will follow.

Valentine

Are you looking for an attractive arrangement (overnight and romantic valentine dinner) for Valentine? We offer you a romantic Valentine's offer. With a romantic arrangement you can share the authentic valentine feeling with your Valentine. In our romantic B&B we have put together a special Valentine's package, where of course a lot of attention is paid to a romantic culinary dinner, wellness and an atmospheric hotel room. Enjoy with your Valentine a festive and luxurious weekend or midweek with a culinary and wellness Valentine's package in a charming B&B.

mothers Day special

On Sunday 13 May 2018 it is Mother's Day. The perfect day to pamper your mother or wife and surprise her with a well-deserved weekend of relaxation!                                         

                                        Surprise her for example with a nice gift voucher, a luxury wellness deal. Make it a fun and enjoyable (long) weekend!
You choose the value yourself. You send us an e-mail at hetziltezand@telenet.be with the details that must be stated on the gift voucher (name and address for whom the voucher is intended) and the address details to which the voucher is to be sent.

The gift voucher is valid for one year after the date of issue. We make the gift voucher after the amount has been deposited on account number IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 of Het Zilte Zand. You will receive the gift voucher a few days later.

If the amount to be paid is higher than the amount stated on the voucher, the difference must be paid on the spot.

Specials

Chèque-cadeau

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un cadeau original? Y a-t-il quelqu'un qui mérite un séjour romantique? Ou souhaitez-vous, en tant qu'entreprise, offrir un cadeau (relationnel) à vos clients fidèles ou à votre personnel? Nous vous offrons la solution pour un séjour unique à la Côte ou un arrangement original de notre offre sur le site.
Vous choisissez vous-même la valeur. Vous nous envoyez un e-mail sur hetziltezand@telenet.be avec les détails qui doivent être indiqués sur le chèque-cadeau (nom et adresse à laquelle le bon est destiné) et l'adresse à laquelle le chèque doit être envoyé.

Le bon cadeau est valable un an après la date d'émission. Nous faisons le chèque cadeau après que le montant a été déposé dans le numéro de compte IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 - Belfius de Het Zilte Zand. Vous recevrez le bon cadeau quelques jours plus tard.

Si le montant à payer est supérieur au montant indiqué sur le bon, la différence doit être payée sur place.

-->

During the year you can always book one of our packages.

Deux nuits dans notre suite.             
Une bouteille de champagne à l'arrivée.             
Un dîner romantique (Gastronomique avec des vins adaptés)             
Service de navette possible (sur demande en supplément)             

€ 595, - pour 2 personnes

Deux nuits dans notre chambre française.             
Une bouteille de Cava à l'arrivée.             
Un dîner romantique (Culinaire avec 1 bouteille de vin)             
Service de navette possible (sur demande en supplément)             

€ 495, - pour 2 personnes

Deux nuits dans notre chambre romantique.             
Une bouteille de champagne à l'arrivée.             
Un dîner romantique (Gastronomique avec des vins adaptés)             
Un arrangement de 3 heures dans notre bien-être             
Service de navette possible (sur demande en supplément)             

€ 665, - pour 2 personnes

Restaurants

La nourriture sur la côte peut être faite dans toutes les gammes de prix, avec une grande variété de cuisine.


Une région est non seulement autorisée à visiter, mais aussi à goûter. Et cela s'applique certainement à la Côte, qui se met de plus en plus culinaire sur la carte. Nous aimons vous donner une sélection, certes représentative, mais pas du tout restrictive, ne pas regarder aveuglément sur cette liste, mais aussi partir à la découverte et suivre votre instinct. Qui sait ce que la ville a encore en magasin et laissez-nous savoir, surtout pour nos prochains invités.

Location de vélo

Location de vélo

Plus d'infos suivront.

Valentin

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un arrangement attrayant (nuit et dîner romantique valentine) pour la Saint-Valentin? Nous vous offrons une offre romantique de la Saint-Valentin. Avec un arrangement romantique, vous pouvez partager le sentiment authentique de la Saint-Valentin avec votre Valentine. Dans notre romantique B & B, nous avons mis en place un forfait spécial Saint-Valentin, où bien sûr beaucoup d'attention est accordée à un dîner culinaire romantique, bien-être et une chambre d'hôtel atmosphérique. Profitez avec votre Valentin d'un week-end festif et luxueux ou midweek avec un paquet de Saint-Valentin culinaire et de bien-être dans un charmant B & B.

Fête des mères

Le dimanche 13 mai 2018, c'est la fête des mères. La journée parfaite pour dorloter votre mère ou votre épouse et la surprendre avec un week-end de détente bien mérité!

Surprenez-la par exemple avec un bon cadeau, une offre de bien-être de luxe. Faites-en un amusement et agréable (long) week-end!

Vous choisissez vous-même la valeur. Vous nous envoyez un e-mail à hetziltezand@telenet.be avec les détails qui doivent être indiqués sur le chèque-cadeau (nom et adresse à laquelle le bon est destiné) et l'adresse à laquelle le bon doit être envoyé.                                             

                                            Le bon cadeau est valable un an après la date d'émission. Nous faisons le chèque-cadeau après que le montant a été déposé sur le compte IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 de Het Zilte Zand. Vous recevrez le bon cadeau quelques jours plus tard.                                             

                                            Si le montant à payer est supérieur au montant indiqué sur le bon, la différence doit être payée sur place.