Gift voucher

Back to all rooms

Gift voucher

Are you looking for an original gift? Is there someone who deserves a romantic stay? Or do you as a company wish to give a (relationship) gift to your loyal customers or to your staff? We offer you the solution for a unique stay at the Belgian Coast or an original arrangement from our offer on the website.
You choose the value yourself. You send us an e-mail at hetziltezand@telenet.be with the details that must be stated on the gift voucher (name and address for whom the voucher is intended) and the address details to which the voucher is to be sent.

The gift voucher is valid for one year after the date of issue. We make the gift voucher after the amount has been deposited on account number IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 of Het Zilte Zand. You will receive the gift voucher a few days later.

If the amount to be paid is higher than the amount stated on the voucher, the difference must be paid on the spot.

Chèque-cadeau

Retour à toutes les chambres

Chèque-cadeau

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un cadeau original? Y a-t-il quelqu'un qui mérite un séjour romantique? Ou souhaitez-vous, en tant qu'entreprise, offrir un cadeau (relationnel) à vos clients fidèles ou à votre personnel? Nous vous offrons la solution pour un séjour unique sur la Côte Belge ou un arrangement original de notre offre sur le site.
Vous choisissez vous-même la valeur. Vous nous envoyez un e-mail à hetziltezand@telenet.be avec les détails qui doivent être indiqués sur le chèque-cadeau (nom et adresse à laquelle le bon est destiné) et l'adresse à laquelle le bon doit être envoyé.                             

                            Le bon cadeau est valable un an après la date d'émission. Nous faisons le chèque-cadeau après que le montant a été déposé sur le compte IBAN BE29 0688 8965 8664 de Het Zilte Zand. Vous recevrez le bon cadeau quelques jours plus tard.                             

                            Si le montant à payer est supérieur au montant indiqué sur le bon, la différence doit être payée sur place.